Chapter Information

AIA Fort Worth, a Chapter of The American Institute of Architects (AIA), is a professional organization of architects from the North Texas counties of Comanche, Cooke, Eastland, Erath, Haskell, Hood, Jack, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Throckmorton, and Wise. The Fort Worth Chapter was founded August 15, 1946 and maintains a membership of over 400 architects.


If you are not an AIA member but would like to recieve our weekly email newsletter you can subscribe here.


Vision Statement

The Vision of AIA Fort Worth is to be a vehicle for the celebration of architecture.


Mission Statement

The Mission of AIA Fort Worth is to promote the value of architecture to the public, and to unify the membership in service to and growth of the profession.