2014 Texas Society of Architects Honor Awards

The Texas Society of Architects has announced its 2014 Texas Architects Honor Awards.

Congratulations to Don Gatzke, AIA for winning the Educator of the Year, Gaile Robinson for winning the Award for Excellence in the Promotion of Architecture through the Media in Honor of John G. Flowers, Hon. AIA and Bob R. Simspon for being awarded Honorary Membership. Click the link below to read more about this year’s honor awards and all of the recipients.