Design Awards

Student Design Awards Call for entries open now!

Due: Friday, December 13th
Download the form here!


EXCELLENCE IN ARCHITECTURE: Design Awards & Studio Awards

Featuring “No Borders, No Boundaries” by Wendy Evans Joseph, FAIA
(1 LU)

The AIA Fort Worth Design Awards program recognizes outstanding architectural, urban design and unbuilt projects by architects practicing in the Fort Worth chapter to promote public interest in design excellence.

November 12, 2019
Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth 
  • 5:30pm Reception
  • 6pm Lecture
  • 6:45pm Design Award Announcement
Burton Baldridge, AIA – Baldridge Architects, Austin
David Waggonner, FAIA – Waggonner & Ball, New Orleans
Wendy Evans Joseph, FAIA – Studio Joseph, New York


Check out past Design Award recipients:

2019 AIA AIAFW Design Awards

2018 AIAFW Design Awards

2018 Student Design Awards

2017 AIAFW Design Awards

2017 Student Design Awards

2016 AIAFW Design Awards

2016 Student Design Awards

2015 AIAFW Design Awards

2015 Student Design Awards

2014 and Prior Design Awards